DISCLOSED.
ramblings of a quarternarian about relationships, academic struggles,
cooking, new found independence, and what have you

5.05.2006

Finally!

Pagkatapos na pagkatapos ng final exam ko sa Art History, my last final exam at UD, nagmadali akong umalis ng room. Usually, I would be rechecking my answers, making sure I didn't miss any page or I didn't skip any question... but this time, talagang palipad na akong umalis ng classroom. I started humming Pomp and Circumstance #1 when I got to the door. haha. Crazy talaga. I already know my grade in BIO 427 (Immunology) and HSS 295 (Nutrition and Health)... I dont have my final grade for BIO 440 (Cell Biology) yet but I only need 80 points to get an A... so I'm not really worried about that. I already took care of the missing documentation for the Child Psychology Field Experience and I hope my professor got it in his mailbox. I already talked to the dean about the requirements for my degree... and she said okay na. Thank goodness, I'm really going to graduate this time. I hate it that they had to postpone my graduation. I was supposed to graduate last December... tapos ko na lahat ang requirements para sa B.S. Premedicine. The thing though is that, as a transferee from a community college, I'm required to take at least 55 credit hours from UD to be awarded with a bachelor's degree. I couldn't do anything about it, it was the policy, so ayun, I had to take classes that are not really required for my degree. I could've taken easy-A classes but I chose not to. Walang thrill. Well, sabi nila, yung art history, it's an easy-A, but it was more work than I thought! The class that got me all worried is BIO 427, Immunology. I was so freakin scared I wouldnt be able to graduate because of it! Muntik nga akong nagka-mental breakdown kasi when I was studying for my final exam for that class, bina-bother ako ng mga kasambahay ko! Ito kasi yung class na kahit mag-aral pa ako ng every day, for weeks, I still wont get an A! But, good thing, everything went well naman in the end... nakakuha pa ako ng B.

Posted by Chucky at 12:21 AM

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home