DISCLOSED.
ramblings of a quarternarian about relationships, academic struggles,
cooking, new found independence, and what have you

12.21.2006

Fiasco

Fawk, I flunked the ERI (for fundamentals of nursing) again. What is wrong with me?
I bet my bestfriends Rhea, Annajhoanne, Gay, and Jonah could have passed it with their eyes closed.

I have survived 3 quarters of physics, aced 4 quarters of calculus and analytic geometry, and aced 3 quarters of anatomy but I could not pass a standardized test for basic nursing concepts. And to fail it for the second time, OMG! How dumb could I be?

I have never gotten a C in my entire life, let alone fail a course/class. But the thing is, if I will not pass this ERI, I will not pass the class! It doesn’t matter if my pending grade is A. This sucks. I feel like a total failure! So now, instead of enjoying my vacation, I am at the library studying my butt off so hopefully by the time I take it next week, I will pass the damn thing. *crossing my fingers*
______________________________________________________
Addendum:
11:22 am DEC 27 Student Union Cyber Cafe

I finally passed the ERI. Whew. I can now enjoy the rest of my vacation. I think I'm gonna be doing a movie-thon.

Labels:

Posted by Chucky at 3:20 PM

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home