DISCLOSED.
ramblings of a quarternarian about relationships, academic struggles,
cooking, new found independence, and what have you

12.13.2006

Pulse

Okay, so we went to Krischelle's house last Monday but she wasn't there. Rizza called her up pro'lly over 50 times but she wasn't answering the phone. By the time we got to their place we still didn't know where she was! In my head, I was cursing Rizza and Jerel for talking me into going to Krischelle's. I told them I'll have my finals on Thursday but they were so friggin persistent. After waiting for 7 mins in front of their door, Krisch finally arrived. She was like "OMG, I didn't know you guys were coming!" Haha. Talk about a crib raid. Well, we said we tried to call her but what happened was, she left her phone in the house when she went to her gramma's.

After watching their pics and vids at the Cincinnati Zoo, which by the way were really funny (sorry, I didn't go with you guys!), we decided to watch a movie. We voted off Charlie Brown Christmas and put on Pulse instead. I played with Krischelle's stationary bike for a while before I joined them. And oh yeah, we also met Krischelle's cousin, Josh, who hogged on the fruit salad (j/k).

The movie wasn't that scary... In a sentence the message was: if you spend too much time playing with your computer or any other electronic devices, your life is going to be sucked into such devices. Which is just a figurative way of saying, you'll become a no-lifer (like I was, at one time hehe). Just my two cents.

The whole time, Rizza, Krisch and I were shouting "Oh no, not the hot guy!" Jerel was probably thinking we were boy-crazy. LOL. After watching Pulse, we watched Most Extreme Elimination Challenge and then How do I look? and even Jerel started commenting. I remembered him saying something like "no, no, the bag's gotta go" or "lose the belt, lady!"

We decided to go home at 2am. God, we were so inconsiderate. I assumed Rizza knew about Krischelle's schedule. We didn't know she had to work at 9am until I asked her! Oh well, Krisch, if you're reading this, sorry and thanks again... we had a lot of fun! Hope we'll hang out again before your dad comes back. hehe!

Labels: ,

Posted by Chucky at 1:31 PM

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home